top of page
_MG_4293.jpg

LOGISTICS

Whether it's shipping goods or special event goods - whether it's picking POS material or handling event equipment - we are the professionals in event logistics. Over 20 years of experience and highly trained staff guarantee punctual deliveries and a smooth process.

_MG_4284.jpg
_ST12724-1152w.jpg.webp

With our special scheduling system and our performance rate of over 99%, we guarantee almost absolute reliability. The PP team knows from many years of experience the importance of absolute reliability in the order processing phase. Our fleet consists of the latest versions of vehicles and is of course well maintained. We are happy to support you and look forward to your inquiry.

CONTRACT LOGISTICS

Storage, repacking, packaging, shipping, delivery, collection - these are just some of the things we offer you. Whether 10 pallets or 50,000 packages - with our specialized storage system and our trained employees, we can fulfill almost any wish.

LOG_trans.jpg

TRANSPORT LOGISTICS

From sprinters to low-loaders - from packages to 28t excavators or containers - we transport (almost) everything! Our fleet includes vehicles of all sizes and types - the right one for every use. Exclusive, fast, punctual and reliable.

 

LOG_WarehouseLogistics.jpg

WAREHOUSE LOGISTICS

Everything has its place in our modern and versatile high-bay warehouse and spacious outdoor areas - whether it's a Euro pallet, event equipment or container. Safe, cost-effective and available at all times, centrally located in the Ruhr area and in Berlin.

bottom of page

Fullfillment & Logistik

Sie suchen einen kompetenten Partner für Waren- oder speziell Eventgüter-Versand? Sie möchten Ihre Logistik outsourcen? Oder Sie haben Logistikaufgaben und suchen Unterstützung bei Lagerung, Bestandsverwaltung, Komissionierung oder Versand?

LOG_Event.jpg
LOG_Kontrakt.jpg
LOG_trans.jpg
LOG_Lager.jpg
LOG_Partner.jpg
96815487_1811225969019354_5609838050105360384_n-1920w.jpg.webp

Eventlogistik

Ob beim Waren- oder speziellen Eventgüter-Versand - ob bei der Kommissionierung von POS Material oder dem Handling von Eventequipment - wir sind die Profis in der Eventlogistik. Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung und top geschultes Personal garantieren pünktliche Lieferung und einen reibungslosen Ablauf.

Kontraktlogistik

Einlagern, Umpacken, Konfektionieren, Versenden, Liefern, Abholen - sind nur einige Dinge die wir Ihnen anbieten. Ob 10 Paletten oder 50.000 Pakete - durch unser spezialisiertes Lagersystem und unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter erfüllen wir nahezu jeden Wunsch.

Transportlogistik

Vom Sprinter bis zum Tieflader - vom Paket bis zum 28t Bagger oder Container - wir transportieren (fast) Alles! Unser Fuhrpark umfasst Fahrzeuge aller Größen und Typen - für jeden Einsatz das Richtige. Schnell, pünktlich und zuverlässig.

Lagerei

In unserem modernen und vielseitigem Hochregallager und weitläufigen (Außen)flächen findet alles seinen Platz - egal ob Europalette, Eventequipment oder Container. Sicher, kostengünstig und jederzeit verfügbar zentral im Ruhrgebiet. 

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Logistik

IMG_1761-8e3f1273-1920w.JPG.webp

Carsten Schönfeld
Projektmanager Logistics
Phone: +49-201-83238-602

carsten.schoenfeld@ppgroup.agency

PP Logistics – eine Unit der
PP Logistik & Service GmbH
Karl-Legien-Str. 3
D – 45356 Essen


Phone: +49-201-83238-600
info@ppgroup.agency

Christopher Vittinghoff
Head of Trucking
Phone: +49-201-83238-401

christopher.vittinghoff@ppgroup.agency

PP Trucking – eine Unit der
PP Logistik & Service GmbH
Karl-Legien-Str. 3
D – 45356 Essen


Phone: +49-201-83238-400
eventdisposition@ppgroup.agency